Contact Us

General Contacts:

Phone: 770-428-9411
Customer Service/Subscribe: 770-795-5000 x499

Newsroom Fax: 770-422-9533
Advertising Fax: 770-428-7945
Classified/Legal Fax: 770-428-8431

Address:
P.O. Box 449, Marietta, GA 30061

Located:
580 Fairground Street, Marietta

Publisher

Otis A. Brumby, Jr.
Publisher

oabjr@aol.com
770-428-9411 x301

Executive Vice President

Otis Brumby, III
Executive Vice President

obrumbyiii@mdjonline.com
770-428-9411 x301

Editorial/News Department

Bill Kinney
Associate Editor

bkinney@mdjonline.com
770-428-9411 x516

Billy Mitchell
MDJ Managing Editor

bmitchell@mdjonline.com
770-428-9411 x207

Kim Isaza
News Editor

kisaza@mdjonline.com
770-428-9411 x201

Joe Kirby
Editorial Page Editor

jkirby@mdjonline.com
770-428-9411 x229

Letters to the Editor

letters@mdjonline.com

John Bednarowski
Sports Editor

sportseditor@mdjonline.com
770-428-9411 x221

Katy Ruth Camp
Business Page Editor

krcamp@mdjonline.com
770-428-9411 x219

Davia Mosley
Lifestyle Editor

dmosley@mdjonline.com
770-428-9411 x519

Damon Poirier
Administrative Assistant

mdjnews@mdjonline.com
770-428-9411 x202

Web/Creative Department

Brad Buttram
Web Master

webmaster@mdjonline.com
770-426-8147

Leigh Hall
Creative Director

lhall@mdjonline.com
770-428-9411 x454

Advertising Department

Wade Stephens
VP Sales & Marketing

wstephens@mdjonline.com
770-428-9411 x500

Paula Milton
Regional Sales

majoraccounts@mdjonline.com
770-428-9411 x512

Classified/Legal Advertising Department

Kay Perry
Classified Advertising

kay555@mdjonline.com
770-428-9411 x555

Legal Advertising

mdjlegals@mdjonline.com
770-428-9411 x559

Circulation Department

Matt Heck
Circulation Director

mheck@mdjonline.com
770-428-9411 x406

Local Coupons

National Coupons